Learn how to create, manage, and illustrate your proposals in the What-ifs!
- The What-Ifs will appear on the right-hand side of the screen so the results and impact of the changes can easily be viewed.
Highlighting of Applied Changes
- Any changes in the specific What-If plan will be highlighted in a new section called Applied What-Ifs.
- Clicking this section will reveal all of your changes as well as provide the ability to reset the plan by quickly removing any or all of the changes.
- The “Reset” message will go away and any changes to the base plan will automatically be accounted for in the What-If plan or will appear as a change.
Creating, Editing, and Copying What If Plans
- The process has been simplified with the creation of a Manage What-Ifs now in Settings.
- Click on the gear icon towards the top of the page.
- Manage Plans allows you to change the name, and add a description of each What-If plan.
- Create a New Plan will allow you to start with a clean slate, and no What-Ifs.
- Copy This Plan takes the current What-If plan you are working on, and duplicates it into another plan. This can be useful if you would like to change just one What-If.
- Changes made under Stress Tests will now be reflected in the What-If plan results